Weather in Marietta (Updated 6 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    62.0 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the ESE at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 11.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.41 AM

    Sunset

    5.58 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Marietta

      • 22 Jan, Sun 69 / 56 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 66 / 47 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 51 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 60 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 65 / 42 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 51 / 32 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 49 / 29 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 49 / 28 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 51 / 29 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments