Weather in Marietta (Updated 4 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    73.8 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.39 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Marietta

      • 25 May, Thu 75 / 54 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 73 / 56 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 84 / 64 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 86 / 69 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 82 / 68 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 81 / 64 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 83 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 83 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 82 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments