Weather in Marietta (Updated 4 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    91 °F

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : From the SE at 4 MPH Gusting to 13.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    8.04 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Marietta

      • 1 Sep, Thu 91 / 71 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 90 / 70 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 85 / 67 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 85 / 64 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 64 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 65 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 89 / 66 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 89 / 68 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri 89 / 69 °F
      • 10 Sep, Sat

    Comments